Close

Team – SIAS

Team

Find out more about our skilled, professional team.

Martin Hanratty

Managing Director

Martin has industry experience in both the Chemical and Engineering sectors. More recently he has worked within a leading qualification and End-Point Assessment awarding organisation leading their adoption with employers and training providers alike.

Email: martin.hanratty@siasuk.com / Tel: 01925 515218


Susan Thompson

Head of Operations

An analytical Chemist with experience in teaching, Sue has developed and delivered laboratory-based apprenticeships over many years. Joining SIAS in 2017 as our operations manager, Sue leads the team to deliver EPA over our range of standards.

Email: susan.thompson@siasuk.com / Tel: 01925 515229


Janice Snape

Administration Manager

Janice holds experience within private training providers and work-based learning. Now working as the SIAS administration manager, she’s essential in making EPA run smoothly for our customers.

Email: janice.snape@siasuk.com / Tel: 01925 515211


Paul Wharton

Assessment Development

A postgraduate Analytical Chemist with both laboratory and on plant experience, Paul is responsible for developing and reviewing the range of assessments delivered by SIAS.

Email: paul.wharton@siasuk.com / Tel: 01925 515208


Robert Thorpe

Marketing & Comms Officer

Rob has held digital marketing positions in the UK and overseas since graduating from university. He is responsible for developing SIAS’ online and offline presence within the apprenticeship industry.

Email: robert.thorpe@siasuk.com / Tel: 01925 515246


Jade Horton

Administrator

A new edition within the SIAS Team, Jade has 5 years experience within the Administration Industry under her belt. As our Administrator, she provides support to the Administration Manager to ensure the EPA process runs efficiently.

Email: jade.horton@siasuk.com / Tel: 01925 515207

Have a Question?