Close

Team – SIAS

Team

Lisa Andrews

Operations Manager

Email: martin.hanratty@siasuk.com


Janice Snape

Administration Manager

Email: janice.snape@siasuk.com


Dan Russell

Head of Quality & Business Improvement

Email: dan.russell@siasuk.com


Jen Lee

Assessment Development Manager

Email: dan.russell@siasuk.com


Tony Prior

EPA Engagement Manager

Email: tony.prior@siasuk.com


Clare McCourt

Assessment Co-ordinator

Email: clare.mccourt@siasuk.com


Robert Thorpe

Assessment Co-ordinator

Email: robert.thorpe@siasuk.com


Jade Horton

Assessment Co-ordinator

Email: jade.horton@siasuk.com


Kathryn Gee

Administrator

Email: kathryn.gee@siasuk.com


Laura Wheelhouse

Administrator

Email: laura.wheelhouse@siasuk.com


Gabriele Gregory

Quality Coorindatorr

Email: gabriele.gregory@siasuk.com

 

Have a Question?