Close

Team – SIAS

Team

Find out more about our skilled, professional team.

Martin Hanratty

Managing Director

Email: martin.hanratty@siasuk.com


Janice Snape

Administration Manager

Email: janice.snape@siasuk.com


Clare McCourt

Assessment Co-ordinator

Email: clare.mccourt@siasuk.com


Robert Thorpe

Technical Support Officer

Email: robert.thorpe@siasuk.com


Alexandria Henderson

Assessment Development Manager

Email: alexandria.henderson@siasuk.com


Jade Horton

Administrator

Email: jade.horton@siasuk.com


Jon Tomkinson

Quality Manager

Email: jon.tomkinson@siasuk.com

Have a Question?